Thu, 08 Jul

|

The Sick

Meal Show - Mysteries - By the Company Les Lents

The Les Lents collective is coming to the Maladaire! We offer you a theatrical menu in three options * Full menu: 65.- * Starter and main course: 50.- * Main course and dessert: 45.- 6:00 p.m. kitchen opening 21:30 show Show supplement: 15.- Vegan possibility 021 944 97 97

Meal Show - Mysteries - By the Company Les Lents

Time & Location

08 Jul 2021, 18:00 – 23:29

The Sick, Route de Saint-Maurice 310, 1814 La Tour-de-Peilz, Switzerland

About the event

The Restaurant de la Maladaire offers you a meal show in collaboration with the Compagnie Les Lents!

https://www.leslents.ch/mysteries/

6 p.m. - Menu (starter / main course / Dessert) 9:30 p.m. - Show

We offer you a   theatrical menu in three options

* Full menu:   65.-

* Starter and main course: 50.-

* Main course and dessert: 45.-

6:00 p.m. kitchen opening

21:30 show

Show supplement: 15.-

Vegan possibility

Reservation on 021 944 97 97 

40 seats

Mysteries – loosely adapted from the novel Mysteries by Knut Hamsun

A small village on the Norwegian coast is the scene of quite unusual events. Karlsen is dead. Nagel arrives. Minute observes. Martha is walking. Dagny is waiting. The villagers are surprised. The pastor laughs. Around the dead, people talk, suspect and love each other. The investigation gradually slips into a chorus of voices seeking to be together.

The artists lead the dance and navigate around the audience. These burlesque figures remind us how living together is a real challenge and the place of human comedy. The scenic device reinforces the immersive experience of the public in this whimsical village. Eyes meet, bodies sometimes brush against each other. The form is joyful, both theatrical and musical.

Schedule


  • 3 hours 30 minutes

    Repas

    Terrasse du Restaurant

  • 1 hour 15 minutes

    Spectacle

    Terrasse du Restaurant

Share this event

jeu. 08 juil.

|

La Maladaire

Repas Spectacle - Mystères - Par la Compagnie Les Lents

Le collectif Les Lents vient à la Maladaire! On vous propose un menu théâtral en trois options * Menu complet : 65.- * Entrée et plat principal: 50.- * Plat principal et dessert : 45.- 18:00 ouverture de la cuisine 21:30 spectacle Majoration spectacle: 15.- Possibilité vegane 021 944 97 97

Repas Spectacle - Mystères - Par la Compagnie Les Lents

Heure et lieu

08 juil. 2021, 18:00 – 23:29

La Maladaire, Route de Saint-Maurice 310, 1814 La Tour-de-Peilz, Suisse

À propos de l'événement

Le Restaurant de la Maladaire vous propose un repas spectacle en collaboration avec la Compagnie Les Lents !

https://www.leslents.ch/mysteres/

18h - Menu (entrée / plat / Dessert) 21h30 - Spectacle

On vous propose un menu  théâtral en trois options

* Menu complet :   65.-

* Entrée et plat principal: 50.-

* Plat principal et dessert : 45.-

18:00 ouverture de la cuisine

21:30 spectacle

Majoration spectacle: 15.-

Possibilité vegane

Réservation au 021 944 97 97 

40 places assises

Mystères – librement adapté du roman Mystères de Knut Hamsun

Un petit village de la côte norvégienne est le théâtre d’événements tout à fait insolites. Karlsen est mort. Nagel débarque. Minute observe. Martha se promène. Dagny attend. Les villageois.e.s s’étonnent. Le pasteur se marre. Autour du mort, les gens causent, se suspectent et s’aiment. L’enquête glisse progressivement en un concert de voix qui cherchent à être ensemble.

Les artistes mènent la danse et naviguent autour de l’assistance. Ces figures burlesques nous rappellent comment le vivre ensemble est un véritable défi et le lieu de la comédie humaine. Le dispositif scénique renforce l’expérience immersive du public dans ce village fantasque. Les regards se croisent, les corps parfois se frôlent. La forme est joyeuse, à la fois théâtrale et musicale.

Programme


  • 3 heures 30 minutes

    Repas

    Terrasse du Restaurant

  • 1 heure 15 minutes

    Spectacle

    Terrasse du Restaurant

Partager cet événement